Skip to content ↓

Racecourse Lane, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY3 5BJ • admin@oxon.shropshire.sch.uk • 01743 351948

Oxon CE Primary School

Future Events

Page 1

  • Dress Rehearsal for Chitty Chitty Bang Bang on Monday 13th February 2023 at 1.30pm to KS1 and Year 6 Children

    Published 04/01/23

    The dress rehearsal for Chitty Chitty Bang Bang will take place on Monday 13th February 2023 at 1.30pm to KS1 and Year 6 children

    Read More
  • Years 3, 4 and 5 Performance of Chitty Chitty Bang Bang on Tuesday 14th February at 1.30pm, Wednesday 15th February at 7.00pm and Thursday 16th February 2023 at 7.00pm.

    Published 04/01/23

    The Years 3, 4 and 5 children will be performing Chitty Chitty Bang Bang on Tuesday 14th February at 1.30pm, Wednesday 15th February at 7.00pm and Thursday 16th February 2023 at 7.00pm. 

    Read More
  • Half Term Holidays from Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 24th February 2023

    Published 04/01/23

    Half term holidays from Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 24th February 2023

    Read More
  • World Book Day - Dress as a character from a book on Friday 3rd March 2023

    Published 04/01/23

    World Book Day - Dress as a character from a book on Friday 3rd March 2023

    Read More
  • Year 5 Parent Meeting on Tuesday 7th March 2023 at 4.00pm about the Pioneer Residential Visit

    Published 04/01/23

    Year 5 Parents are invited to a meeting on Tuesday 7th March 2023 at 4.00pm about the Pioneer Residential Visit

    Read More
  • Class Photographs on Tuesday 14th March 2023

    Published 04/01/23

    The class photographs will take place on the morning of Tuesday 14th March 2023

    Read More
  • Parent Consultation Appointments on Tuesday 14th, Wednesday 15th and Thursday 16th March 2023

    Published 04/01/23

    Parent consultation appointments will be available on Tuesday 14th March face-to-face between 3.30pm-5.50pm, Wednesday 15th March face-to-face between 3.30pm-5.20pm and Thursday 16th March online between 3.30pm-4.30pm.

    Read More
  • Last Day of Term is Friday 31st March 2023

    Published 04/01/23

    The last day of term is Friday 31st March 2023, the children will finish at 3.15pm

    Read More
  • First Day of the Summer Term on Monday 17th April 2023

    Published 04/01/23

    The first day of the Summer Term is Monday 17th April 2023

    Read More

Page 1