Skip to content ↓

Racecourse Lane, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY3 5BJ • admin@oxon.shropshire.sch.uk • 01743 351948

Oxon CE Primary School

Diary Dates for this Term

Monday 19th April

Term starts

Tuesday 27th April 3.30pm – 6.00pm

Remote Parents Evening

Wednesday 28th April 3.30pm – 6.00pm

Remote Parents Evening

Thursday 29th April 3.30pm – 6.00pm

Remote Parents Evening

Friday 30th April 1.30pm

Remote PTA AGM meeting

Monday 3rd May

May Day – school closed

Wednesday 5th May – 4.30pm

Governor’s Curriculum Committee

Thursday 6th May – 4.30pm

Governor’s Finance Committee

Monday 24th May – Friday 28th May

Arts Week – ‘Once Upon a Time’

31st May – 4th June

Half Term

7th June onwards

RSE sessions – Year 6

Thursday 10th June – 4.30pm

Full Governing Body Meeting

Monday 14th June

PD Day – School closed

Tuesday 15th June – Friday18th June

Bikeability for Year 6 (provisional – depending on government regulations at that point)

Thursday 17th June

Class photos

Friday 2nd July

Reports out to parents (YR-Y6)

Monday 5th July – Tuesday 6th July

Year 6 secondary transition days

Monday 12th July – Wednesday 14th July

Year 6 to Pioneer Centre at Cleobury Mortimer (provisional – depending on government regulations at that point)

Friday 16th July

Last day of term