Skip to content ↓

Racecourse Lane, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY3 5BJ • admin@oxon.shropshire.sch.uk • 01743 351948

Oxon CE Primary School

Term Dates (Holidays)

AUTUMN TERM 2022

PD Day

Term Begins:        

PD Day

Half Term:            

Term Ends:                    

 

 

Monday 5th September (school closed)

Tuesday 6th September

Friday 21st October (school closed)

Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October (inclusive)

Friday 16th December

 

SPRING TERM 2023

Term Begins:        

Half Term:            

Term Ends:          

 

Tuesday 3rd January

Monday 20th – Friday 24th February (inclusive)

Friday 31st March

 

SUMMER TERM 2023

Term Begins:        

May Day:              

Half Term:            

PD Day

Term Ends:          

 

Monday 17th April

Monday 1st May

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June (inclusive)

Monday 19th June (school closed)

Friday 21st July